Nanny available in vancouver, BC - 572131 - Nannies4hire.com

Leilanie a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC v5v 1k6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids. They have the most super natural personalities that bothways can learn. They learn from you and you learn from them through their imaginative and colorful world. It is fun being with them. I lov tp take care those simple hearted kids who always give me new things to discover.

Leilanie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:572131

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: I was able to care for a newborn and infants. With my years of being a Nanny,I usually xperienced to care for pre school aged children too. I give them breakfast,lunch,and their dinner in a day. I bring them to parks,libraries and to field trips as well. I love going to parks with them. There's just so much things to do outdoor. Biking and go on trails to nearby parks. I also helped kids with their bath time if required. I do lots of fun with them: doing puzzles,singing and reading books.

Additional Comments: I am a very hardworking and very reliable prson. With the past experiences,I was so greatful that people sees what contributions I have been giving their household. Their kids to be well taken cared of is the most important thing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.