Julie a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V6X1B3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, I love kids so much and treating them like my own..

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:511696

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: I have been working for more than 26 years as a nanny since 1989 & lots of experiences to taking care for the children ages from new born to 10 years old & presently working as a Patient Care Aid at the hospital in VGH..Been working for my previous employers for 5 yrs.to look after the 3 boys since when they're young..Now,they're all full time at the school so that's why I am just working with them only a part time...I love kids so much & treating them like my own..Now,looking for a full time nanny position..

Additional Comments: I am very reliable...thrustworthy...honest..responsible...outgoing & caring nanny...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.