Ally a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V6R 3P8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Ally nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:483035

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of child care experience. Most recently, I spent four years teaching martial arts to children and adults. I believe that an active lifestyle is an important piece of any child's development, and teaching martial arts is something I would love to bring to this job if the family is interested. In addition, I have five years of experience in leading summer camps.

Additional Comments: I have a bachelors degree in English and a masters degree in journalism, so I can tutor grammar, spelling, etc. I start my PhD in September, so I need a temporary job for this summer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.