Nanny available in Vancouver, BC - 438558 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V5C 4B8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Coming to Vancouver to attend school has unfortunately made me leave my family back home. I would love to care for younger children and know I would offer the same care I do with my own family. Having now completed over six years of post secondary in design and architecture, I am looking to keep myself grounded in a family atmosphere.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:438558

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: Coming from a large family, I learned to take care of my cousins and relatives from a very young age. Taking trips to the beach, up the lake, and having slumber parties are all in my repertoire of previous nanny experience.

Additional Comments: I can't wait to hear from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.