Nanny available in Vancouver, BC - 144614 - Nannies4hire.com

julie a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V6P 5X7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is what I love to do best. I love working with children. Everyday is a different day.

julie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:144614

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: Experience from 6 months to 12 years old. Worked in private homes for 10 years and at childcare group centers for 2 years. Have a license in Early Child hood Education, First Aid, Food Safe and Criminal Record check. Drive children to school, various activities, playdates, parks, and pick up from school. Prepare meals and light housekeeping. Help in doing homework. Supervized their play and play with them like street hockey, soccer, basketball, hide and seek, board games, Wii if allowed. TV viewing under the guidance of parents, take order from parents. Respect children's emergent ideas support their enthusiasm to learn new things. Thank you.

Additional Comments: I also babysit after work hours, flexible time and days. If driving is required the family provide the car, insurance and gas. Thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.