Nanny available in van wert, OH - 601649 - Nannies4hire.com

Kacy a Nanny for Hire in Van Wert, OH 45891

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly love being around children. I believe that there is nothing more rewarding than knowing you are making a difference in someone's life and that you are helping them grow and mature as a person. The most rewarding part of babysitting/nannying is knowing that I am helping others. The feeling of knowing that I am making a difference in the child's life and that I am teaching them valuable lessons is truly indescribable. I have always wanted to do become a nanny and feel that now is the perfect time in my life to do so.

Kacy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:601649

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OH, UT


My past childcare experience: Throughout high school, I babysat for many of my teachers, neighbors and family friends. I have had the opportunity to care for children of all ages from infant to 12 years. I absolutely loved it! I felt that I truly connected with the children that I watched because I was able to empathize and relate to them. I was authoritative and also made the experience fun for them. I was a very fun and energetic babysitter, always opting to take them outside to play at the park and partake in interactive games. My prospective on childcare is to serve not only as an adult figure, but also to be a role model and a friend. Aside from this, I spent a summer in South Carolina helping run a kids camp at a waterski center. It was my job to entertain the kids and swim with them while they waited for their turn to ski. To this day, I still help children with ski lessons whenever I am training as a competitive waterskier. Because I am from a family of waterskiers and swimmers, I have excellent swimming and water-safety skills. When I am around family and friends who have children, I am often the one who helps entertain the kids while the adults are all talking. Although I like to be in on the conversations, too, watching after the littles ones I something that I enjoy. This often leads to babysitting gigs for me when the parents do need a sitter.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.