Otisa a Nanny for Hire in Van Nuys, CA 91411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I simply enjoy being able to be of assistance to a busy family, making sure the needs of children are always met, so they can grow positively.

Otisa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:771902

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Working 3+ years professionally with children and 21+ years personally with children, I'd say I've had plenty of hands on experience, working with children. I have 5 younger siblings, with me being the oldest. Over time, I've gained experience with changing diapers, meal planning, scheduling, potty training, tutoring, etc. Working with children, I feel, would be an ideal job/career for me being that I am fond of it's duties and love being able to be apart of the growing process. Throughout the years, I've worked as a lifeguard for the xx, xx Center, worked as a student mentor for a program called xx, worked as a camp counselor for the xx Center as well as the teen program, maintaining our communities' cleanliness. As a young 25 year old, I appreciate the energy, patience and diligence that I have to be able to keep up with the little ones!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.