Thelma a Nanny for Hire in Van Nuys , CA 91405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I work as a nanny since I was very young, 18 years old I love kids, I have four on my own they're growth's guys, 29, 27,26,24 old boys ,

Thelma nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:703680

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have work for a family the past six years,taking care a little girl since she was 4 months olds, now she is six she's full time school and the dad had his own business,and now he work his time to pic her up, that is the reason why I'm looking for a family to work for a long term I looking for a list five or six years job, I use to take her out activities , playdate,park,zoo,having fun with her and make the parents happy, secure and I feel like part of the family with them,

Additional Comments: I have passion as nanny that's what I love to do as a job.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.