Mary a Nanny for Hire in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started caring for children at 13, and knew from vary young age that I wanted to care for children. I enjoy being part of their everyday experience,

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:687168

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with newborn through teens I create a safe, fun,learning environment for children to thrive.I read to children from infancy to develop verbal skills and engage in playing to encourage small motor skills. I help the children with there morning ad bedtime rutine including baths, brushing teeth, potty training,and reading stories. I prepare healthy meals, drive car pool to and from school, after school activities,classes, take the children on fun educational field trips, clean the children's rooms tidying the house, and run family errands,laundry and welcome pet care.

Additional Comments: I am reliable, flexible and trustworthy. I have not missed a day in over 21 years, have a valid passport, a dependable car with insurance. I am CPR ans First Aid certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.