Nanny available in Van Nuys, CA - 681011 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Van Nuys, CA 91411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a deep passion for childcare and I want to leave my two part-time jobs and commit all of my time to caring for children. I love being a nanny and I enjoy every moment I have with children. I hope to, one day, open my own daycare to provide educational and social skills, accompanied with lots of fun, to children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681011

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children ages 1 month through pre-teens and have taken responsibilities such as bottle prep, feeding, cooking, meal prep, bathing, changing diapers, pick-ups/drop-offs, arts/crafts, walks to the park, and engage in fun and educational games.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/AED/First Aid certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.