Nanny available in Van Nuys, CA - 674797 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, which is why I got my degree in social work. Since working professionally in social work as an adoption/foster care worker, I have realized I would like to work with children every day and be more interactive with them. I love teaching children new things and providing mental stimulation through creative and educational activities.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:674797

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I hold a bachelor's degree in social work, have cared for many friend's children ages two (2) weeks old to seven (7) years old, I have also cared for younger siblings and have previous nanny experience while in college (4 years ago) caring for three children a four (4) year old girl and two and seven (7) year old boys.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.