Nanny available in Van Nuys , CA - 569732 - Nannies4hire.com

Anesha a Nanny for Hire in Van Nuys , CA 91405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to put into a child's life and help myself to become more accustomed to taking care of one family's children as opposed to eight children from eight different families.

Anesha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:569732

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have ten plus years of experience working with children from a variety of ages (Infant- 12 years) and backgrounds. I have worked at summer day camps, as well as, Family Day Care Centers. Most recently I was a Children's Music Teacher for ages 3-5 in Jacksonville, Florida.

Additional Comments: I love kids, and watching them learn and grow is a very rewarding experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.