Nanny available in Van Nuys, CA - 540793 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I take pride in a job well done like a nanny.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:540793

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: provided care for a newborn in a loving & safe family environment, lent support to parents in satisfying baby's physical & emotional needs, monitored baby's feeding, rest periods & nap schedules, bathed, dressed, changed baby"s diapers, met regulalrly with parents to discuss baby's meal planning& preparation, as well as laundry & clothing care, other duties as assigned. Child care provided infant: cared for infant in a private household setting, prepared daily meal, snacks & refreshment for child, responsible for aily baths, dressed child & changed diapers, sanitized toys & play equipment to ensure a safe play environment, instructed child in health & personal habits, such as eating,resting & toilet habits. Supported child's emotional & social development, encouraging understanding of others & positive self-concepts.

Additional Comments: I can be flexible if my job needed and be part of your family


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.