Sylvia a Nanny for Hire in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I was a Teacher for Pre-school and kindergarden in my country. I enjoy teaching and playing with kids, and watching them grow.

Sylvia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:244832

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My last job I took care of two kids. One was a boy with autism. I got him ready for school, fead him breakfast, lunch and dinner. Helped with his therapy. The other one was a little girl. I spent the day with her making different activities. I also helped get her ready for school by teaching her spelling, math, and art. Also I kept the house nice and clean. When the parents would go out of town I spent the day and night with the kids taking care of them. When summer came around I would find activities to keep the kids happy and busy. I spent 5 years with this family. I had to move on because the kids are old enough for the parents to take care of themselves.

Additional Comments: I have reference letters where you can request more information about me. I have CPR for infant and children certificates, TB test, Trustline Fingerprint for CA state.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.