Nanny available in Van Dyne, WI - 678809 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Van Dyne, WI 54979

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to interact with children of many ages. I am a very active person and love to be able to teach and interact with children. I have also had odd and end house cleaning jobs as well. If I can combine the two and become a nanny, that would be great. I'm a very lovable person and get along great with others. I have a very bubbly personality and love life. I like to stay active and want to be able to use my energy to help others. I feel like a nanny position would be great for me!

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:678809

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, WI


My past childcare experience: I come from a family with 18 children. While growing up, I had random babysitting jobs. I also cared for my younger siblings and my nieces and nephews on many different occations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.