Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Van Buren, OH 45889

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for working with children. I plan on attending medical school to pursue a career in pediatrics. I believe working as a nanny in the summer will provide a very important experience when it comes to working with children that will help put me ahead of the game when it comes to patient-doctor relationships in the future. I also just love being around children, because their laughs are infectious and we can learn just as much from them as they can learn from us.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:654112

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has been directly from reading programs and child sports camps. Through high school and my first year at college I worked in a kindergarten classroom teaching the children how to read. In high school I also worked one on one with a child weekly to help develop and interest in reading and better reading skills. As a three sport high school athlete and a collegiate athlete I have had plenty of experience working with children in elementary school during the sports camps. I know how to keep children active and intrigued.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.