Nanny available in Valrico, FL - 735631 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlynn a Nanny for Hire in Valrico, FL 33594

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I made this decision because I prefer being able to build a relationship with the children and family I care for by providing one-on-one care.

Kaitlynn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:735631

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I recently left my job as a childcare teacher. I was an assistant teacher there for almost a year and a half, and I enjoyed is very much, and learned a lot.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified, and I have also taken Early Childhood Development classes. I have cared for all ages, mostly infants and toddlers, although I am comfortable with them all. While caring for children I have preformed tasks such as: preparing meals, entertaining children with activities like reading, art, taking them out (for walks, to the park), assisting with school work, bathing, and preparing for bed. I have also watched children overnight on occasion. I am also willing to preform other miscellaneous tasks such as: Light house keeping, running errands, taking care of household pets. Thank you for taking the time to read this, I hope you consider me! Best regards, Kaitlynn


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.