Madalena a Nanny for Hire in Valrico, FL 33594

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i work as a nanny because i love children i have taking all the child care classes to be a better nanny is nothing more reward to see a baby growing health and smart and be part of his everyday learning i love children they are the best . i loved i am and very proud of chose to become a nanny as my work

Madalena nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:635498

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: i live in america for 35 years .i became a nanny about 20 years .i stay with my fist family for almost four years .with the second family for 8 years, 14 years with family no. 3 and almost 3 with the last one.all the familys had a new born baby. i love children i like to teach them and stay with the same family for a long time .

Additional Comments: i have a cpr and first aid certificate and i also have a CDA to teach children o to 5 years old .but i don't want to be a day care worker i want to be a nanny and stay with the family for a long time

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.