Nanny available in Valrico, FL - 459175 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Valrico, FL 32603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids and the positive environment. I think that children bring out the best in me and I hope to bring out the best in them. I have always loved interacting and playing with kids of all different ages and backgrounds.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:459175

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying multiple kids for multiple years and enjoy doing it very much! I am used to the diaper changing, homework help, activity driving, cleaning messes and household chores, baths and showers, and bedtime. You name it, I have probably done it! The best part about it is that I enjoy doing it and have fun being surrounded by children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.