Nanny available in Valparaiso, IN - 741920 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Valparaiso, IN 46383

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to have a summer job that has meaning and letting the parent(s) have time to work knowing their child/children are well taken care of along with letting parents have time to themselves and the occasional date night.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:741920

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AR, CT, DE, GA, HI, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NY, NC, RI, SC, VT, VA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have had experience with small children to older children in my neighborhood along with my cousins when they have come to stay for the week and have planned activities. I also have a cousin who is autistic so I have had experience caring for a person with autism.

Additional Comments: I am always thinking of new ways to have fun and avoid staying in doors during the summer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.