Nanny available in Valparaiso, IN - 710064 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to see the smile on children's faces. I love their innocence. I love teaching them and watching them learn. It's also great practice as I start a family in the next couple years.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:710064

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: From babysitting as a child to taking care of my younger sibling and cousins, I have had childcare experience my whole life. I recently started helping my friends part-time by being a nanny for their kids. One friend has two kids, 6 & 10 who I watched most of the summer and the other woman is a foster mom. She had me watch the child in her custody during the day while she want to school. I have watched children from as young as one week old to two years old for her, on numerous occasions. Being a foster mom, she can't trust just anyone, but she trusts me to watch her kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Croatian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.