Nanny available in Valparaiso, IN - 677917 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the processes of both teaching and nurturing a child. Since I was young I was one of those rare people who could be standing in a store and a kid will walk up and hold my hand and be friend me.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:677917

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: Hi! My experience with all ages I have worked with peopby my previous childcare positions has been, "she's excellent." (Susan and Eric), "she was very involved with our girl," (Cheryl and Kraig), and several more. I also worked at an overnight summer camp for 16 weeks with 8 and 9 year old girls and all of them would line up their shoes, brush their teeth, comb their hair, and put their clothes away neatly without any prompting for the small incentive they wanted to learn American Sign Language by me so they could talk without getting in trouble for making noise. I have several more stories such as that one.

Additional Comments: I was voted by at least one of my children I worked with, "best babysitter ever!" (FYI I started with her at 4 and enjoyed her gifts she brought, despite her disability, and after 15 years she still misses me.)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.