Nanny available in valparaiso, IN - 607626 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirstie a Nanny for Hire in Valparaiso, IN 46383

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time teaching and learning from children! Children are the light of our future and if I could be apart of opening a child's eyes and teaching them new and exciting things than I know I have done a good job! An that is why I Wang to be a nanny!

Kirstie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:607626

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, NE, ND, OH, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have a son who is 3 years old of age. I also take care of my nephew who is 8 months old and have babysat for churches, neighbors and varies friends. I also have some experience in take care of handicap adults.

Additional Comments: If you choose me to be your nanny your child will be in the up most care! I have been certified in medical assistanting and I keep up to date on my CPR and red cross certifications. I believe that every moment is a learning experience for a child regardless if we are being silly or serious! Nutrition and well being are my second concerned! All around as long as we are having fun that is all.that matters!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.