Sunday a Nanny for Hire in Valparaiso, FL 32459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love the idea I can help the parents out in times where they just need a helping hand.

Sunday nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:123636

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, OH

My past childcare experience: I may not be Mary Poppins, but your little ones are still in great, caring, and responsible hands. Caring for children comes natural for me, as I started out quite young. Little did I know, that working in the church nursery at age 8 would lead me down a road to such a rewarding, and fulfilling career. After working with the church, I started a babysitting service at age 12, and in 2006, I moved into nannying full-time. Over the years, I have been blessed to work with several wonderful families full-time, including one family with a beautiful newborn princess. It is hard not to become attached, and I miss each child dearly.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.