Nanny available in Valley stream, NY - 677990 - Nannies4hire.com

Leonor a Nanny for Hire in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Leonor nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:677990

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: The following is a summary of what I can provide starting from newborn and up; preparing and serving infant and children's meals as well as driving them to and from school/activities. In addition, providing light housekeeping and maintaining appropriate attendance. REFERENCE *xx 10/2012-6/2013 Teacher assistant of the day care Helped with taking care of children from age 1 -2 yrs old Diaper changing, feeding, play time, nap time, learning, prepared for holidays * xx 2010-2011, Taking care of an infant and two toddlers. Live out Nanny. Drove the kids to daily activities. Prepared daily meals. * 2009-2010, Taking care of three children ages 1, 3, 7 years old. Live out Nanny. Responsible for pickup and drop off to school/daycare. Drove children to doctor's office. Prepared daily meals. Organized childrens rooms. Child care and light housekeeping. * 2007-2009, Housekeeping. Personal Cook. Help prepare for holidays and gatherings. Personal assistant. * 2004-2009, Senior Concierge Services. Home Care. Personal driver for the elderly. Personal companion. Cook. Various House Choirs. LANGUAGES * Fluent in: English, Hebrew, Spanish QUALIFICATIONS * More than ten years experience in child care. * Strong ability to understand and follow direction. * Providing a safe and caring environment for children. * Excellent ability to provide an organic and healthy daily nutrition. * Punctual and responsible. * Posses a clean driver's license.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.