Nanny available in Valley Stream, NY - 658158 - Nannies4hire.com

Johanna a Nanny for Hire in Valley Stream, NY 11580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that people are called to work with children, as shown by my extensive experience, I have received this calling. I love to work with young children through teenagers and think I have skills that can greatly assist any family. I love the energy and special talents of every unique child.

Johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:658158

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a current graduate, Mental Health Counseling student at Fordham University. In the past, I have worked for 2 years with Family and Children's Association in Hempstead, NY. While there, I worked with children ages 5-18 years old with serious emotional disturbances and had behavioral problems. I have also tutored and supervised children on the autism spectrum ages 6-17 years old for one year. I have experience with teaching children reading skills for a summer enrichment program and working in a psychiatric pediatric unit. My most recent experience is babysitting for a family with three amazing children: ages 1 and half, 3 years old and 5 years old. It is my pleasure to work with every and any population of youth.

Additional Comments: I am pleased for this opportunity and look forward to making your acquaintance. I am passionate, hard-working and responsible. Thank you for considering me as your family's nanny.


Level of education:Other Languages: Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.