Denise a Nanny for Hire in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and it will increase my Early Elementary Childhood Education and Psychology experience

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:402350

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Dear Mrs. I知 a trustworthy, reliable, energetic, fun and well organized woman who is seeking for long term position as a Nanny. I知 looking for a family who will utilize my current nanny skills and will allow me to bring positive influence to the home. I知 very dedicated to my duties and very friendly. I have eight to nine years experience as a Nanny and seventeen as an aunt, older sister and godmother. I worked in a day care teaching and taking care of children from ages one and a half to six years old. As a nanny, I have looked after babies and I have been responsible from caring two children age one and a newborn for six years. This job required me to care for both babies, to feed them at the right time, to play games, read books, lots of interaction and provide a safe and clean environment. As both children are now at school full-time, my job as a full-time Nanny has come to an end. I am currently working as a nanny for a eighteen month old baby girl five days a week, from 8am to 6:30pm for almost a year. Since her parents are soon going to enroll her into a daycare full time once again my job as a nanny will come to an end. I love children and enjoy working with them, taking my responsibilities very seriously. I assure you of my honesty and integrity. The children痴 health and safety it's my number one priority. If you require any further information, please don't hesitate to contact me I look forward to speaking with you soon. I believe I have all the necessary skills and qualities that you need for your family. Sincerely, Denise P.S. CPR & First Aid certified. I am Fluent in English and Spanish.

Additional Comments: I've worked in a day care teaching and taking care of children from ages one and a half to six years old. I have always enjoyed working with children, taking my responsibilities very seriously and I would like to assure you of my honesty, dedication and integrity. It would be my pleasure to help care for your child in your home. I would be more than happy to meet with you and discuss your child and your specific needs. I also have worked with preemies and newborn babies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.