Emmalie a Nanny for Hire in Valley, NE 68064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids a big passion of mine. I love being a nanny and having the freedom to be able to do crafts, go to tthe park or zoo or even children's museum if we'd like. Working in a daycare or school you are really restricted on the things you can do. I also like to develop relations with the families and grow with them.

Emmalie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:710499

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have 9 years of experience caring for children. It all started at the age of 13 when I began to babysit, it then grew to becoming a swim instructor and then becoming a summertime nanny. I have experience with twins, newborns, special needs, and kids of all ages.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.