Nanny available in valley, NE - 679657 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Valley, NE 68064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Come from a very caring,loving,kind family whom are always willing to work hard,never giving up, and helping those in need.Have lots of children In the family(grandma has lots of grandchildren:) have been built-in baby -sitter for years!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:679657

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: Began babysitting for family/friends.HUGE into family! I'm VERY outgoing/active:) have had families of 5 children at once, capable of children ages infant to pre-teen . Availablity open.

Additional Comments: Currently out of a phone:/ and at home with mom and siblings saving to head to college! Family willing to work with you as the family client and help me, by using there numbers!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.