Nanny available in Valley Glen, CA - 691408 -

Shaniece a Nanny for Hire in Valley Glen, CA 91401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love diversity and being a nanny gives me that. No two days are ever the same. I love being around children and caring for them, watching the grow and develop.

Shaniece nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:691408

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Babysitting was my very first job. I have been a full-time caregiver for the past four years. I have experience with infants, toddlers, and adolescents. Some of my daily activities have been: creating fun activities, having music time, cooking, helping with homework, working on school projects, picking the kids up from school, making sure they are bathed and in bed on time. I am a fun, enthusiastic, optimistic person who is always smiling.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.