Alessandra a Nanny for Hire in Valley Cottage, NY 10989

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am currently in school achieving my masters in special education, in grades 1-6, and I truly love being around children and taking care of them. Since I have been a teaching assistant in a classroom I would be interactive with the children and do hands on activities with them to help them prepare for school. I've worked with children for the last four years, because I truely love kids and all a child needs is love and attention to succeed and become strong individuals, and I would help them excel in those areas. I also have been babysitting since I was ten years old, so I am well rounded and have dealt with many different circumstances.

Alessandra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:553348

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was ten years old. I have been a substitute teacher for two years,and am currently a teaching assistant in a pre-school. I nannied two summers ago for a family who had a newborn,and a two and a half year old,both boys. I worked as a nanny while I was in college and drove children to their after school activities and helped assist them with their homework.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, and also certified in first aid. I am very meticilous in what I do, and I would not only be watching the children, I would be doing educational projects to help prepare them for school. I truly love children and I am organized, and I do not get overwhelemed easily, because I love what I do and love being around children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.