Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Valley Cottage, NY 10989

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had such a wonderful experience in my previous nanny job, and would love to have another great position again to help children learn, grow and thrive with my help and support.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:173603

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Although I began babysitting at age 13, most recently, I was a full-time nanny to a family for 3 years. I was a recent college graduate at the time, and unsure of the career path to take so I began nannying as a temporary job, but very quickly fell in love with the 4 children and family I was working with. I stayed with them for 3 years and it was the best work environment. The 4 children were recently in my wedding this past summer and although their needs have changed, I am looking for a new family to develop a wonderful and mutually beneficial relationship with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.