Laura a Nanny for Hire in Valley Center, KS 67147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my complete passion and my love in life, I work well with them and they seem to love and adore me as well! I love coming up with ideas and activites to do with kids of all ages

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:669084

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have just under ten years of experience when it comes to kids of all ages. When I was just barely nine my mom started caring for my neighbors newborn son, and I was one of the main caretakers (under my moms close supervision) for him as I was homeschooled and was home during the days. Now, almost ten years later, we are still caring for him and his younger brother after school, and his baby sister during the day about 2-3 days a week. As you can imagine, after knowing these three kids all their lives they're all like family to me. In addition to helping take care of my neighbors I've held countless babysitting jobs since way long before I was old enough to drive, 8 different families, each at a different time and some more regular than others. I've also held 2 summer jobs for the same people, taking care of a 9 year old and a 12 year old. They wanted me to work for them again another summer but she got fired and couldn't find another job so there was no need for me. I hold a current job for a family with 2 year old (almost, one more month) twins, I babysit for them twice a week in the afternoons. I've been with them since the twins were 5 months old. So, as you can see I have lots of experience with kids of all ages. I absolutely adore kids and I can't see myself doing anything in life that does not include them in a major way somehow.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.