Crimson a Nanny for Hire in Valley Center, CA 92082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am becoming an teacher and enjoy teaching, educating, and guiding children to be their best while having a great day! Everyone is good at something and this is my calling! I want to obtain a nanny position until I earn my masters degree and pursue my teaching career.

Crimson nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:598900

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I'm Crimson xx! I am a compassionate, loving, go with the flow nanny who adores children, yet can be firm at times if required. I enjoy bringing my love of arts and crafts, silly dancing, sports, healthy life style, holistic style learning and exploration to children. Interactive choices and empowering others to be confident in their own freewill while still being respectful and honoring of those around them is key. I love the opportunity to get creative, loud and energetic with children and we can clean up afterward, knowing that we had a good, full day. I am goal oriented, which includes me graduating from Cal State San Marcos with my degree in liberal studies and an emphasis in sociology. I am looking for a nanny position for the next year and a half while I get my teaching credentials and masters degree in education with a specializing in teaching leadership from National University. I am CPR certified, health food and safety certified, and have taken several child development courses along with elementary specific courses. I have worked for the xx as an after school Youth Leader (responsible for 15 first graders) and in two different preschools. I have been an overnight nanny for the same 2 wonderful children for the past 10 years. I currently am a substitute for xx Preschool, located in La Jolla. I have experience with all age groups and look forward to hearing from families that need my care and expertise. I graduate May 21st if your dates are flexible!

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, caring and I have amazing references upon request :) I know ASL 1. I am a huge fan of baby sign language.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.