Mishelae a Nanny for Hire in Vallejo, CA 95814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To be a positive addition/helping hand to lovely families with simply too much on thier household plate :).

Mishelae nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:675435

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, LA, NY, OH, OR, TX, VA, BC, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: Well hello there :). My name is Mishelae. I'm a 25 year old stylist from the Bay, equipped with 5+ years of wide ranging care giving experience. Entailing newborns, seniors, and the handicapped to plants, pets, and house work. I am partial to the little ones, i must admitoking happens to be one of my passionsetty much anything you request, I can whip upansportation isn't an issue. I also enjoy crafting. Jewelry and D.I.Y. projects mostly. I'm certain I would exceed the current expectations your post is seeking. I'm one of thee most caring and charming souls you'll come across with a very special ability to add just the precise dash of humor when needed.I really do hope to hear from you soon, I truly believe I'm fit for the role, take care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.