Anne a Nanny for Hire in Valhalla, NY 10595

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Given the opportunity I know I would be the ideal candidate to instill the kind of values that any parent would highly value in their children. To be able to see some of these children blossom before your eyes and follow a path that can only bring them success is a very heartwarming experience. This makes me confident of the career path that I have chosen.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:530115

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have over fifteen years experience as a child care provider nurturing childen from childhood and beyond. My last job involved working for a family with four wonderful children for four years. This was one of my most rewarding experiences. My current job include taking care of two children ages 4 and 20 months. This past January will be four years working with this family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.