Nanny available in Valhalla, NY - 346953 - Nannies4hire.com

Sairung a Nanny for Hire in Valhalla, NY 10595

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work with children. I want to apply my experiences to taking care of them I'm happy to see them growing up with their development to be healthy and happy person. In the future I would like to apply for early childhood certificate education because I would like to be an early childhood teacher when I go back to Thailand.

Sairung nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:346953

Experience
4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: With 4 years childcare experiences in the US I can provided you a good care of your kids with safety, healthy and happy because they are your priority. Childcare Experience: October 2009- until now (Full-time Nanny) I have been taking care of two girls since the girls are 20 months and 3.3 years old until now. My duties for 20 months old were prepared meal and formula, feeds, potty training, changed diapers, cleaning their clothes, put them to bed etc. And my responsibilities for 3 years were drop off and pick up at school by car and also provided them as well as different activities that help them with their development. I prepared meal, taught them to help themselves at the table, bath, teach them how to brush the teeth, potty training, cleaning their clothes, telling them the stories, drawing, singing, dancing, assisting with schoolwork and taking the children to do outdoor activities such as going to art class and play-date. January 2011 – until now (Part-time babysitter Occasional weekend, Date night) I take care of 3 years old boy. My duties are taking the boy to the park or playground, bath, feeds, brush the teeth, read a stories book and put him down. March 2008 –March 2009 (au pair) Family Norwalk, CT I had been working as an aupair for a year before I moved to NYC. I took care of 5 years old girl. My duties are drop off and pick up at school by car, arrange play dates also took the girl to do outdoor activities such as go to playground, museum, library, cycling or picnic at the park, do art & crafts at home, prepared kid’s meal laundry and making kid’s bed. August –October 2007(Bangkok, Thailand) I worked as a trainee at Kluaynamthai Hospital (Day Care Department) I took care newborn aged from 3 months – 11 months. I learned how to prepare food and feed them, bath, change diaper, dress, put them to bed, handle with crying child etc. After I finished child development class I observed their development; physical, emotional, social, and intellectual. I think it is useful being a good childcare provider. It makes me realized what normal or delayed development is and how I can encourage them to develop efficiently. Moreover I learned about basic first aid in shocking, breathing difficulty, bumps and bruise, cut and scrapes etc. I realized the most important thing in all emergencies is to remain calm, check the children’s condition, take children out of harmful scene and call for help.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.