Christine a Nanny for Hire in Valencia, CA 91351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

With my background and experience with being a mother and a nanny I feel I can contribute to a familys need to have a trust worthy, honest and reliable helping hand in raising their child(ren)

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:600364

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Christine, I have over 30 years experience with kids. Not only have I raised 2 of my own, but I have had the privilege of working with several wonderful families. My most recent position was with a family with 4 kids ages 6-16 when I began and 10-20 when the dad remarried. I was a live in nanny due to the dad being a firefighter and worked 24 hours. My duties included everything from getting them up and ready for school to putting them to bed at night. I am certified in CPR AED and first aid, DSW, Haz-mat, first responder and search and rescue. I believe children strive with structure, patience, love, guidance and above all a sense of humor. I'm honest, dependable, hard working, upbeat and sensible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.