Nanny available in Valencia, CA - 411567 -

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Valencia, CA 91354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny and love the helpful work i am able to provide, I enjoy the children, getting to know the families, and the positive role model that I provide to the children.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:411567

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for four years and i have worked for 3 families. Some of my duties included: droping off and picking up from school, driving to different activities, helping with homework, laundry, running errands, preparing meals, light house keeping and anything else i could have done to help around the house.

Additional Comments: I am currently studying to become a teacher. I have taken many child development classes to not only help with my carreer in the future but to better understand children in the present.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.