Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Valencia, CA 91355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always been a nanny. I Love to be with children i have so much fun with them. this is my job that i always love to do.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:258796

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have more than 10 years of experience working with newborn, twins. From newborn to 6 years of age. I have learn so much by working all this years with Diferent children's personalities. I'm very nurturing and skillfull with children. I handle well the unique challenges that come with children. I give 100% of my attention and play tirelessly with them. I'm kind, patience and thoughtful person who is easy to get along with. I am an excellent caregiver and has wonderful instincts with children, also very dependable and hardworking. Basic first Aid certification and CPRnand AED certification. Good letter of reference .

Additional Comments: I have excelent letters of recommendation for the expirances that i have with children

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.