Nanny available in Valdosta Ga, GA - 776774 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Valdosta Ga, GA 31601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know that I can fulfill the requirements that come along with being a nanny. Being a nanny is so much more than watching the children it's being there for them becoming their friend you get to learn about children more and more each day. And to me that is awesome that everyday you get to be surrounded by love.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:776774

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 14 years old. I have stayed overnight with children while parents were gone. I have babysat from newborns to 13 years of age.

Additional Comments: If you have pets well I love animals of any kind and have probably had them or watched them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.