Nanny available in Valdosta, GA - 683977 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Valdosta, GA 31602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and have been the mothering type for as long as I can remember! I love being a significant part of a child's life and watching them learn & grow every day!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:683977

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. Between school years of '07 & '08 I worked at a 3 star registered day care in Nashville. At the day care, I worked in the "Bed Babies" room with infants six weeks to 14 months. Because of this experience, I consider infants & toddlers to be my specialty! I also babysat regularly for multiple families during that time with children ranging from newborn to 7 years. When I first moved to Atlanta I nannied for a newborn starting at 6 weeks, & then a 3 month old & two year old, then from May '13 until this past November I was nannying for a family starting when their baby was 3 months old! They just had a second baby & the mother decided to stay at home with the kids! Currently I'm working with a premie who's 3 months old until we move in April & she goes to daycare.

Additional Comments: I am an extremely hands on nanny/sitter in that I'm constantly coming up with new and creative ways of keeping the child entertained & learning. I love playing games with children and helping them learn through them! I also have a strong music background, so I love to sing for and with the children I care for. I love kids and they love me! Communication with the parents is key for me to do my job property. Newborns & toddlers are my specialty!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.