Nanny available in Vail, CO - 81059 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda (Mandy) a Nanny for Hire in Vail, CO 81657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have lots of experience with children. I have been a nanny for many years now and I love it..I don't think there is a better or more rewarding job.

Amanda (Mandy) nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:81059

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Prepared simple meals, watched over multiple children at once ages 3 mos to 10 yrs. Watched over twins. Organized daily activities, transported children to and from school or other activities, traveled with family on vacations when needed, and always made sure that the children were happy, safe, and well looked after.

Additional Comments: I am available to babysit in the evenings or nights upon request and when provided advanced notice and agreed on. I am also willing to do over nights when/or needed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.