Nanny available in Vail, CO - 725934 -

Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Vail, CO 81657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and helping them grow weather it be healping with homework, teaching to swim or just playing sport with them. I also understand how important it is to have a good role model looking after your children and believe i posses the quality s of that.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:725934

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 16, I am also a childrens swim teacher and homework tutuor. I am the oldest of 4 children, my little sister and i being 10 years apart so have always portrayed complete maturity and have a very caring attitude and approach when sitting. I majored in nutrition and fitness in college so am aware of what the body- old and young needs. I am a great cook and comfotable with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: You can be assure I will have fun with your child and care for them but also be assured all rules that are made will be followed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.