Tumlai a Nanny for Hire in Vaginia, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny firstly because I have a passion for taking care of children, as well as the elderly, I just love being there for them and being able to help them take care of those basic neccesities they can't afford to do on their own. Secondly they are fun being with,they are the most simple, humble, pure age group.

Tumlai nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:666406

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 and I single handedly took care of my girls till date, the first is 5+ and the second is 3+.i have equally worked at a health center overseas taking care of new born babies and children of all ages. I love being around kids, I love children. children are little angels

Additional Comments: in addition to the fact that I have 2 girls of my own I am the first daughter in a family of 9,and I the African culture or setting the first child has that obligation to take care of his/her siblings so I have grown around kids and I love being with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.