Nanny available in Vadnais Heights, MN - 678858 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love kids. Nanning gives me the opportunity to grow and connect with children when I can be a kid again and play with them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:678858

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Two summers ago, I nannied for an active family, taking the kids to many different activities. I am flexible to do something like this, or stay home and watch younger children. I have been babysitting since I was 13, and have a ton of experience with kids.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a summer nanny position to help pay for college expenses by doing something I love. I live in the Shoreview area during the summer, and am currently a freshman at the University of St. Thomas. I would love to meet your family and be considered for your nanny position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.