Nanny available in Vadnais Heights, MN - 568873 - Nannies4hire.com

Brian a Nanny for Hire in Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I am an Elementary Teacher and have spent time nannying before.

Brian nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:568873

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for an 8 and 14 year old boys. I drove them to sports and activities, set up play dates, worked with summer school work, and played games with the 8 year old. I am an Elementary Teacher. I have taught Kindergarten, 4th, and 5th grade. I am the oldest sibling of four. When I was younger, I babysat them from time to time. I also babysat my cousin's son, age 4-5, for a summer. I was in charge of finding fun activities to play and preparing breakfast and lunch. I also worked at a conference twice where I was a Youth Leader. I was in charge of helping those with disabilities to get to their activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.