Nanny available in Vacaville, CA - 672015 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Vacaville, CA 95687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed helping families where needed. I have always enjoyed the child care. I one day hope to open my own day care. It takes a special person to love what they do and to be as patient and kind as this occupations expects to have. And I have just that, I enjoy teaching and watching kids learn and grow.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:672015

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked with twin boy and girl and the a 4yr old. It was an amazing experience. The twins were 4mnths old when I started. I stayed with the family until they turned 3. I enjoyed every moment of it. We had so much fun. Playing, singing, dancing, reading, and going on walks. I am still in contact with the family and visit the kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.