Nanny available in Vacaville, CA - 661030 - Nannies4hire.com

Odyssey a Nanny for Hire in Vacaville, CA 95687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny because it will open more doors for me in the future. Plus I love working with all types of kids!

Odyssey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:661030

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I currently up to date have 5-6 years childcare experience.I have expeirence with the youngest age of 6 months old this included feeding the baby,changing the babies diaper and giving the baby cream for its eczema, I've also had plenty of experience with about 5-6 infants in total.I am very familiar with any age from 6 months to 14 years old. You might be thinking " A 14 year old can stay home by themselves". In this case the teen that needed care had severe Autism. So, not only do I have experience with infants but children with disabilities as well such as anger and/or slowly developed.

Additional Comments: I am comfortable with pets!I currently have a rabbit, if you need me to give care to them as well I will with no hesitation.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.