katie a Nanny for Hire in Vacaville, CA 95687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love children and i think caring for children is really fun and heart warming. I know i can be fun but stern when i need to be and i can help kids in any and every way possible.

katie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647916

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: i am a fun, loving, and caring person. I love children and love having fun outside and inside and doing activities and crafts with them. Since 14, i have babysat many times, and during high school took a child development class where i went to a child development center on Travis AFB and took care of and taught children from ages 1-6. My nephew is almost two and i have been helping care for him since he was an infant.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.